Reviews


Average Rating:

68 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

18th Birthday

We booked a large family meal for my daughters 18th birthday. The food was absolutely excellent but what struck us most was the wonderful service and atmosphere. The staff could not have done more to give us a lovely night. Much more than the extra mile. I would not hesitate to thoroughly recommend and we will certainly be coming again. Thank you for giving us a really lovely evening.
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd March 2019



Quality food

Brilliant service
placed by Dean Robins on the 12th February 2019



Great service excellent food

Overall great experience
placed by Steve Horseman on the 14th January 2019



Takeaway

Food was of the restaurant standard.
placed by Joanne Thomas on the 20th December 2018



Highly Recommend

The food is always fab here. I was collecting a meal and was greeted as soon as I came through the door, very polite service. Food is always hot, it was still piping when I got home. Highly recommend you eat in or take out here, such a lovely restaurant.
placed by Gemma Scarpato on the 17th December 2018



Review

Very good food as always from Hatti..
placed by Sam s on the 22nd October 2018



Lamb rogan josh

Very nice curry, plenty of lamb which was very tender and very tasty will definitely be buying this again
placed by Dean Hay on the 18th October 2018



Hatti curry takeaway

Ordering was simple, food ready quickly, service on reception was polite and helpful, food was superb with plenty for a family of four though only ordered for two adults. Great value for money. Will definitely return for another
placed by Matthew Nash on the 10th October 2018



Best Indian In Newport

Food was very hot and that’s with a 10 minute drive home. It was very tasty, if I’m a little picky the chicken was tough.
placed by Phil Davies on the 8th October 2018



Tasty indian takeaway

Crispy poppadoms, tasty curry
placed by Prashanth D'sa on the 3rd October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.