Reviews


Average Rating:

58 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Outstanding service and food

Thankyou so much for the excellent service from zee and Jamila on our anniversary ,not only was it excellent service it was excellent food would definitely recommend this place and will definitely be returning .
placed by Gina Walsh on the 4th August 2018



Takeaway meal

Ordered meal first time on line for collection. Excellent service, food and easy access. Would be even better with a delivery option. Will certainly recommend and use service again.
placed by Alan Smith on the 28th June 2018



Always excellent

Food ready on time, everyone’s food hot and freshly cooked. Can’t fault Hatti at all, still our favourite Indian restaurant.
placed by Laura Parker on the 30th May 2018



Always excellent

Whenever I go to Hatti, whether it be for a sit down meal or a takeaway it’s always a great experience. The food is always amazing but the service is even better, would highly recommend.
placed by Charlotte Richards on the 28th May 2018



Takeaway from Hatti

Food was fabulous as always. Thank you guys
placed by Wendy Hughes on the 21st May 2018



Great food as always

The best Indian restaurant and take away, we always have a great meal here, ordered a take away online last night and went to pick it up, it was so easy, it was all ready when we got there! Food was excellent, will always recommend Hatti to everyone!
placed by Laura Parker on the 21st May 2018



Curries too sweet.

Curries were too sweet. I dint expect sugar in a curry.
placed by Margaret Antony on the 26th April 2018



Good food, good service

Have used hatti for take always and been to the restaurant. Always good food and friendly staff
placed by Tammy Murphy on the 9th April 2018



Great Restaurant Great Food

Always order from here as the food is lovely and great service
placed by Jaman Hussain on the 8th March 2018



Best Indian I have been to !

I've been to Hatti five or six times now and each time it has been excellent ! The food is freshly cooked and they are more than happy to cook things to your liking and make recommendations. The service is excellent, especially from Zee the manager, who is extremely accommodating and a great asset to the restaurant. I will definitely be returning and highly recommend it.
placed by Julie Shanahan on the 28th February 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.