Average Rating:

50 reviews


Log in to add a review


Great Restaurant Great Food

Always order from here as the food is lovely and great service
placed by Jaman Hussain on the 8th March 2018

Best Indian I have been to !

I've been to Hatti five or six times now and each time it has been excellent ! The food is freshly cooked and they are more than happy to cook things to your liking and make recommendations. The service is excellent, especially from Zee the manager, who is extremely accommodating and a great asset to the restaurant. I will definitely be returning and highly recommend it.
placed by Julie Shanahan on the 28th February 2018

Wow wow wow

Fantastic night,food and never known such amazing personal friendly service talk about go the extra mile! We came from Cardiff and would deffinatley come again
placed by Emma morris on the 11th February 2018

Great food great service

Very welcoming great food and great value for money would recommend
placed by Daniel Cottle on the 5th February 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service and excellent food. Great value for money
placed by Graham Sharland on the 29th January 2018

Indian food on a new level

I have eaten here a few times now and have enjoyed the food and experience every time. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable of the cuisine, ticks all the boxes for me
placed by Paul Burgess on the 8th December 2017

Best curry house in newport

Food bang on again superb in every way.
placed by Darran Orme on the 4th December 2017

HATTI Newport

Excellent service, ordered online and was ready at predicted time, good quality food, good sized portion, great price. Staff are customer focused.
placed by Gareth Lynch on the 22nd November 2017

Great taste

As good as in the restaurant
placed by John Stark on the 13th October 2017

What can I say, delightful.....

First time visit to this restaurant, didn't disappoint in anyway. Food was excellent, generous portions, friendly staff, great value for money. Will definitely be ordering again. The interior to building is stunning with the crisp white wall's with subtle neon type lighting. Nicely done.
placed by Gareth Lynch on the 11th October 2017

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.