Reviews


Average Rating:

80 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Takeaway 19th June 2020

Ordered a lamb biriyani and I have to say it was absolutely lovely. Every time I have been I have always found the staff are always friendly and courteous and the food is always good. Can’t wait to eat in restaurant again.
placed by Sue Johnson on the 19th June 2020



Best restaurant in Newport

I visit Hatti at least once a month and have never had a bad experience. The food is simply unbeatable and never fails to impress, but that is only part of the reason why this is the only curry house I use. The staff are all so welcoming and sincere, and they make every visit feel special. If you are visiting to celebrate a special occasion they really do make the occasion special.
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd May 2020



Best curry in Newport!

Absolutely stunning curry; thanks Hatti! The Chicken Shashlik was one of the best we've ever had; and we've eaten then all over the World. Big deal meal; last supper before my Wife gives birth to our first child
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd April 2020



My 60th Birthday

First time I have used this Indian restaurant.....and I absolutely adore Indian Cuisine......and get really annoyed when someone gets it wrong having eaten in restaurants all over the world....well..no doubt about it excellent cuisine....excellent service....and unusual and excellent decor....so guys....keep up the great standards and don't let it drop.....I'll be back!!!
placed by Martyn Clark on the 9th February 2020



40th Birthday

Table of 20 on a Saturday evening. Food and service and atmosphere was perfect. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.
placed by Len Stredder on the 19th January 2020



Christine

This was our first order and we had a lovely meal. I will definitely be ordering again.
placed by Anonymous on the 21st October 2019



Little Gem

Had a takeaway from Hatti. It was amazing. The food was cooked to perfection
placed by Anonymous on the 16th June 2019



Excellent

Great food as always
placed by Steve Horseman on the 14th June 2019



Excellent

Great tasting food
placed by Steve Horseman on the 29th May 2019



Dean Hay

The curry here is always second to none but my latest order was a step up again really enjoyed it and couldn't recommend highly enough
placed by Dean Hay on the 22nd May 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.