Reviews


Average Rating:

87 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mrs

Excellent
placed by Anonymous on the 18th January 2021



C Parker

I know it is New Years Eve but ordered lamb Rogon and was sent chicken instead. Chicken in both meals was overcooked,dry and tough. Was an hour later than original time given. Popadoms were smashed into small pieces in the bag. Have had food from here in the past and it has been excellent. Very disappointed tonight.
placed by Christopher Parker on the 31st December 2020



Lovely food

Lovely curry ,only negative is that the Gosht Lalabdar was very bland ,however the lamb was beautiful.
placed by Gina Watson on the 28th December 2020



Brilliant food

Food was brilliant. Will most certainly be back soon
placed by Anonymous on the 27th December 2020



Mr

Very good food very tasty
placed by Anonymous on the 18th December 2020



Great customer service and food!!!

Amazing food. Friendly staff always going the extra mile for us. Waiters deepu and naz were amazing and very attentive. Can’t wait to be back again.
placed by Daniel Karajavani on the 11th December 2020



Excellent as always.

Piping hot and very tasty. The staff are lovely. Will look forward to the next one. Xx
placed by Georgina Care on the 12th November 2020



Takeaway 19th June 2020

Ordered a lamb biriyani and I have to say it was absolutely lovely. Every time I have been I have always found the staff are always friendly and courteous and the food is always good. Can’t wait to eat in restaurant again.
placed by Sue Johnson on the 19th June 2020



Best restaurant in Newport

I visit Hatti at least once a month and have never had a bad experience. The food is simply unbeatable and never fails to impress, but that is only part of the reason why this is the only curry house I use. The staff are all so welcoming and sincere, and they make every visit feel special. If you are visiting to celebrate a special occasion they really do make the occasion special.
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd May 2020



Best curry in Newport!

Absolutely stunning curry; thanks Hatti! The Chicken Shashlik was one of the best we've ever had; and we've eaten then all over the World. Big deal meal; last supper before my Wife gives birth to our first child
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd April 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.