Background

Average Reviews

112 Reviews


Reviews

  • Lovely Food & Outstanding Service!

    A big thank you to your fantastic team! My fiancé, his parents, and I dined
    placed by Dannika on the 14th May 2022
  • Excellent all-round

    The best food and service I've had for a very long time Our waiter wasplaced by Karen on the 9th April 2022
  • Superb food in amazing ambient

    We went today for a birthday, the food was excellent, very tasty curry with soft
    placed by Concha on the 25th March 2022
  • First Delivery

    Fantastic food as always, but first time we’d ordered a delivery. Booked it at
    placed by Dave on the 11th March 2022
  • Very fine Indian food

    Excellent meals, really well spiced. Prompt, efficient service. Piped music far too loud for easyplaced by William on the 27th February 2022
  • Perfection on a plate

    I’ve just had one of the nicest curries I’ve ever had. The garlic chilli chicken
    placed by Jason on the 19th February 2022
  • The Best Indian takeaway in Newport

    We ordered a takeaway last night and it was gorgeous. Delivered quickly and piping hot.
    placed by Rebecca on the 13th February 2022
  • Great food and prices

    Hatti is our favourite when it comes to Indian cuisine. placed by Anonymous on the 29th January 2022
  • HATTI is the best

    Good food and value for money. placed by Carole on the 8th January 2022
  • Best food and the best service

    Without question, the best curry house in Newport. The food is always of the
    placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2022
  • Our favourite takeaway

    Good food, reasonable prices and prompt delivery. placed by Carole on the 30th November 2021
  • Simply Superb, 100% recommend.

    The food is stunning, flavours are so fresh, always of excellent quality and value, and
    placed by Dafydd on the 5th November 2021
  • Great experience

    Outstanding food and amazing service from Abdul! Would definitely recommend. placed by Anonymous on the 19th October 2021
  • Fab food for Father’s Day

    This was My first visit & could not fault anything Excellent food & service fromplaced by Robert on the 8th August 2021
  • Birthday meal

    Just had a meal at hatti for my dad’s birthday. From the moment we were
    placed by Mark on the 15th July 2021
  • Amazing food & service

    Amazing food best curry ever! Great service by Abdul will visit again deffo placed by Neil on the 21st May 2021
  • Amazing food & service

    Amazing food best curry ever! Great service by Abdul will visit again deffo placed by Neil on the 21st May 2021
  • Great food & huge portions

    I've eaten at Hatti several times, the food is always great and the staff areplaced by Rich on the 16th May 2021
  • Lovely food as always

    Food was delicious and amazing customer service from Naz and Dipu placed by Nadia on the 7th April 2021
  • Mr hurley

    Absolutely stunning food and stunning service over the phone, highly recommended placed by Andrew on the 1st March 2021
  • Mr Chris Parrker

    Food was good actually we could not fault it placed by Christopher on the 26th February 2021
  • Mrs

    Excellent placed by Anonymous on the 18th January 2021
  • C Parker

    I know it is New Years Eve but ordered lamb Rogon and was sent chicken
    placed by Christopher on the 31st December 2020
  • Lovely food

    Lovely curry ,only negative is that the Gosht Lalabdar was very bland ,however the lambplaced by Gina on the 28th December 2020
  • Brilliant food

    Food was brilliant. Will most certainly be back soonplaced by Anonymous on the 27th December 2020
  • Mr

    Very good food very tasty placed by Anonymous on the 18th December 2020
  • Great customer service and food!!!

    Amazing food. Friendly staff always going the extra mile for us. Waiters deepu and nazplaced by Daniel on the 11th December 2020
  • Excellent as always.

    Piping hot and very tasty. The staff are lovely. Will look forward to the nextplaced by Georgina on the 12th November 2020
  • Takeaway 19th June 2020

    Ordered a lamb biriyani and I have to say it was absolutely lovely. Every
    placed by Sue on the 19th June 2020
  • Best restaurant in Newport

    I visit Hatti at least once a month and have never had a bad experience.
    placed by Anonymous on the 2nd May 2020
  • Best curry in Newport!

    Absolutely stunning curry; thanks Hatti! The Chicken Shashlik was one of the best we've ever had;
    placed by Anonymous on the 22nd April 2020
  • My 60th Birthday

    First time I have used this Indian restaurant.....and I absolutely adore Indian Cuisine......and get really
    placed by Martyn on the 9th February 2020
  • 40th Birthday

    Table of 20 on a Saturday evening. Food and service and atmosphere was perfect. Would definitelyplaced by Len on the 19th January 2020
  • Christine

    This was our first order and we had a lovely meal. I will definitely beplaced by Anonymous on the 21st October 2019
  • Little Gem

    Had a takeaway from Hatti. It was amazing. The food was cooked to perfection placed by Anonymous on the 16th June 2019
  • Excellent

    Great food as always placed by Steve on the 14th June 2019
  • Excellent

    Great tasting foodplaced by Steve on the 29th May 2019
  • Dean Hay

    The curry here is always second to none but my latest order was a stepplaced by Dean on the 22nd May 2019
  • Takeaway

    Lovely food, great service, shame there is no delivery service though, but wouldn't stop meplaced by Anonymous on the 6th May 2019
  • Excellent meals great service Thanks

    Brilliant as ever ? placed by Anonymous on the 20th April 2019
  • 18th Birthday

    We booked a large family meal for my daughters 18th birthday. The food was absolutely
    placed by Anonymous on the 23rd March 2019
  • Quality food

    Brilliant service placed by Dean on the 12th February 2019
  • Great service excellent food

    Overall great experience placed by Steve on the 14th January 2019
  • Takeaway

    Food was of the restaurant standard.placed by Joanne on the 20th December 2018
  • Highly Recommend

    The food is always fab here. I was collecting a meal and was greeted as
    placed by Gemma on the 17th December 2018
  • Review

    Very good food as always from Hatti..placed by Sam on the 22nd October 2018
  • Lamb rogan josh

    Very nice curry, plenty of lamb which was very tender and very tasty will definitelyplaced by Dean on the 18th October 2018
  • Hatti curry takeaway

    Ordering was simple, food ready quickly, service on reception was polite and helpful, food was
    placed by Matthew on the 10th October 2018
  • Best Indian In Newport

    Food was very hot and that’s with a 10 minute drive home. It was veryplaced by Phil on the 8th October 2018
  • Tasty indian takeaway

    Crispy poppadoms, tasty curryplaced by Prashanth on the 3rd October 2018
  • Outstanding service and food

    Thankyou so much for the excellent service from zee and Jamila on our anniversary ,not
    placed by Gina on the 4th August 2018
  • Takeaway meal

    Ordered meal first time on line for collection. Excellent service, food and easy access. placed by Alan on the 28th June 2018
  • Always excellent

    Food ready on time, everyone’s food hot and freshly cooked. Can’t fault Hatti at all,placed by Laura on the 30th May 2018
  • Always excellent

    Whenever I go to Hatti, whether it be for a sit down meal or a
    placed by Charlotte on the 28th May 2018
  • Takeaway from Hatti

    Food was fabulous as always. Thank you guysplaced by Wendy on the 21st May 2018
  • Great food as always

    The best Indian restaurant and take away, we always have a great meal here, ordered
    placed by Laura on the 21st May 2018
  • Curries too sweet.

    Curries were too sweet. I dint expect sugar in a curry.placed by Margaret on the 26th April 2018
  • Good food, good service

    Have used hatti for take always and been to the restaurant. Always good food andplaced by Tammy on the 9th April 2018
  • Great Restaurant Great Food

    Always order from here as the food is lovely and great serviceplaced by Jaman on the 8th March 2018
  • Best Indian I have been to !

    I've been to Hatti five or six times now and each time it has been
    placed by Julie on the 28th February 2018
  • Wow wow wow

    Fantastic night,food and never known such amazing personal friendly service talk about go the extraplaced by Emma on the 11th February 2018
  • Great food great service

    Very welcoming great food and great value for money would recommend placed by Daniel on the 5th February 2018
  • Excellent service

    Excellent service and excellent food. Great value for money placed by Graham on the 29th January 2018
  • Indian food on a new level

    I have eaten here a few times now and have enjoyed the food and experience
    placed by Paul on the 8th December 2017
  • Best curry house in newport

    Food bang on again superb in every way. placed by Darran on the 4th December 2017
  • HATTI Newport

    Excellent service, ordered online and was ready at predicted time, good quality food, good sizedplaced by Gareth on the 22nd November 2017
  • Great taste

    As good as in the restaurant placed by John on the 13th October 2017
  • What can I say, delightful.....

    First time visit to this restaurant, didn't disappoint in anyway. Food was excellent, generous portions,
    placed by Gareth on the 11th October 2017
  • Awesome food AGAIN. .*****

    Thank you . Always great food . Friendly service as always ...brilliant. .placed by Darran on the 2nd October 2017
  • First class

    Having eaten at this restaurant a few times we decided on a takeaway, ordering online
    placed by Vince on the 26th September 2017
  • Great quality & taste

    Love this restaurant great service and the food is alway so good. Chicken always moistplaced by Stephen on the 25th September 2017
  • not good

    I ordered from here because of good reviews. While the service and staff were very
    placed by David on the 22nd September 2017
  • The best curry we have ever tasted

    Great service placed by Lyndsey on the 21st September 2017
  • Another great meal

    I always order from here and nowhere else - great everytime thanksplaced by Vincent on the 25th August 2017
  • Excellent service

    Lovely food yet again! Food was ready, staff were brilliant and the food was superb, asplaced by Shah on the 24th August 2017
  • If Carlsberg did curry!

    Warm welcome, excellent service, food superb as usual, excellent value for money...... and allplaced by Graham on the 20th August 2017
  • Excellent!

    Superb as always. placed by James on the 17th August 2017
  • Spot on as always

    Received warm greetings on arrival for a collection, everyone was friendly and my takeaway was
    placed by Greg on the 13th August 2017
  • Lovely food yet again!

    Food was ready, staff were brilliant and the food was superb, as usualplaced by Graham on the 12th August 2017
  • Fantastic food as always

    Excellent take away, we often come in for a sit down meal and it wasplaced by Bethan on the 8th August 2017
  • Lovely food excellent service

    Really lovely staff service and food exceptionalplaced by Charlene on the 6th August 2017
  • Fantastic food

    Enjoyed every mouthful. Fantastic food. placed by Lyndsey on the 29th July 2017
  • Stunning

    Oh my... food was stunning. Friendly staff very welcoming. Will not be using anywhere now weplaced by Darran on the 29th July 2017
  • Better than a takeaway

    Having read so many great reviews, we had to try it. We'd intended to eat
    placed by Karen on the 8th July 2017
  • Fantastic food yet again

    Another fantastic meal again with great service.placed by Stephen on the 28th May 2017
  • Gorgeous as always

    Lovely food and fab service, won't get a take away from anywhere else and driveplaced by Sarah on the 21st May 2017
  • Delicious meal

    Definitely the best takeout Indian I have had in a long time. Duck and garlic
    placed by keri on the 11th May 2017
  • Another fantastic meal

    Fantastic meal and great service yet againplaced by Stephen on the 7th May 2017
  • Fantastic food & service

    Ordered online, everything was ready for collection at specified time. The food was excellent noplaced by Stephen on the 23rd April 2017
  • Tasty take-away

    Online ordering very slick. Did have to ask for resend of verification number (chose a
    placed by Robert on the 23rd April 2017
  • Tasty indian meal

    Easy to order online. Once done, received second e mail updating collection time to 40placed by Kirsty on the 23rd April 2017
  • Fantastic food

    ordered online to pick up as do not deliver however food was fantastic, will definitelyplaced by Stephen on the 17th April 2017
  • just Excellent !!

    ordered on line, the food was ready at the specified time and checked before handing
    placed by Graham on the 26th February 2017
  • Excellent

    food is always fantastic, service is excellent whether eating in or just collecting a takeplaced by Sarah on the 26th February 2017
  • Food and service to die for!

    Unfortunate mistake made with a take away order, the waiter checked before he gave us
    placed by Graham on the 4th February 2017
  • Excellent. Truly Unbeatable

    You may get cheaper curries, but you wont get better, I promise. Meals made
    placed by Ian on the 31st January 2017
  • so good

    As usual the food and service was excellentplaced by Tony on the 28th January 2017
  • Excellent food, excellent service!

    Excellent value for money !placed by Graham on the 16th January 2017
  • marvelous

    great food and on time very good Tonyplaced by Tony on the 14th January 2017
  • Lovely

    Enjoyed meal from hereplaced by Michelle on the 11th January 2017
  • Newport's place to go

    Great service, great food whether you eat in or take away, would recommend this placeplaced by Ian on the 8th January 2017
  • Fabulous as always

    Food was beautiful as always. Thank you xplaced by Sarah on the 25th December 2016
  • Delightful

    The service and meal were the high standard as expected from Hatti. That's why we
    placed by Mr on the 20th November 2016
  • Deliciously fresh and tasty Indian food

    Ordered our first takeaway from Hatti yesterday and we were so glad we did. It
    placed by Geraldine on the 1st November 2016
  • FIRST TIME

    This was a learning experience, and I would probably not order these dishes again.
    placed by JANE on the 31st October 2016
  • TAKEAWAYS MADE EASY

    What a fantastic system. Browse menu online, click on your choices, pay & then wait forplaced by Jane on the 29th October 2016
  • Delivery poor but food was excellent

    Booked a delivery slot of 8.15-8.30pm, placed order at 6.50pm, having made two calls theplaced by Lisa on the 22nd October 2016
  • Great food

    Brilliant experience great food loved itplaced by James on the 22nd August 2016