Reviews


Average Rating:

95 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fab food for Father’s Day

This was My first visit & could not fault anything Excellent food & service from Abdul who made Our visit a memorable experience
placed by Robert Lees on the 8th August 2021



Birthday meal

Just had a meal at hatti for my dad’s birthday. From the moment we were greeted at the door until the time we left was first class. All the staff were very attentive and helpful and all of our food was outstanding. We will definitely be back
placed by Mark Pearce on the 15th July 2021



Amazing food & service

Amazing food best curry ever! Great service by Abdul will visit again deffo
placed by Neil Brooks on the 21st May 2021



Amazing food & service

Amazing food best curry ever! Great service by Abdul will visit again deffo
placed by Neil Brooks on the 21st May 2021



Great food & huge portions

I've eaten at Hatti several times, the food is always great and the staff are always friendly. The same applies to the takeaway version.
placed by Rich John on the 16th May 2021



Lovely food as always

Food was delicious and amazing customer service from Naz and Dipu
placed by Nadia Rehana on the 7th April 2021



Mr hurley

Absolutely stunning food and stunning service over the phone, highly recommended
placed by Andrew Hurley on the 1st March 2021



Mr Chris Parrker

Food was good actually we could not fault it
placed by Christopher Parker on the 26th February 2021



Mrs

Excellent
placed by Anonymous on the 18th January 2021



C Parker

I know it is New Years Eve but ordered lamb Rogon and was sent chicken instead. Chicken in both meals was overcooked,dry and tough. Was an hour later than original time given. Popadoms were smashed into small pieces in the bag. Have had food from here in the past and it has been excellent. Very disappointed tonight.
placed by Christopher Parker on the 31st December 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.